乐彩城彩票-首页,寰亚国际

Corporate Headquarters

http://mip.xgpai.com/contact/
乐彩城彩票-首页,寰亚国际,ag8ag,ag体育app焚书藩篱着力

ag体育app

Media Relations

Ryan Houck

Corporate Headquarters

1301 Riverplace Blvd.
Suite 2300
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Office: (904) 357-9134

Email: media@mip.xgpai.com

Sales - The Americas

John Gegg

Rayonier Advanced Materials
Marketing and Research Center

4474 Savannah Highway
Jesup, GA 31545

Office: (912) 588-8007

Fax: (912) 588-8300

Email: John.Gegg@mip.xgpai.com

High Purity Cellulose

Julian Allum

Rayonier Advanced Materials Industries Ltd

15 Petersham Road
Richmond TW10 6TP UK

Office: ++ 44 207 389 9929

Mobile: ++ 44 (0) 774 702 6173

Fax: ++ 44 (0) 207 839 7578

Email: Julian.Allum@mip.xgpai.com

Sales - China

Wu Yaodong

Rayonier Advanced Materials

Unit 804, Office Building
Hotel Equatorial
65, Yanan Road West
Shanghai, 200040
People's Republic of China

Office: 86-21-6248-2510 or 86-21-6249-6127

Mobile: 86-13901764581

Fax: 86-21-6248-8929

Email: YaoDong.Wu@mip.xgpai.com

Sales - Japan

Tatsuro Miyachi

Rayonier Advanced Materials

Cross Office Uchisaiwaicho
1-18-6, Nishishimbashi,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003, Japan

Office: (03) 6457-9530

Mobile: (070) 2810-9913

Fax: (03) 6457-9532

Email: Tatsuro.Miyachi@mip.xgpai.com

Lignosulfonates

Luc Potvin

Montreal

Office: +1 (514) 871-2309

Email: Luc.Potvin@mip.xgpai.com

High Yield Pulp

Ken Duffy

Toronto

Office: ken.duffy@mip.xgpai.com

Mobile: +1 (416) 775-2809

Newsprint

Alain Earle

Toronto

Office: +1 (416) 775-2805

Email: alain.earle@mip.xgpai.com

Paperboard

Martin Lavoie

Montreal

Office: +1 (514) 397-3926

Email: martin.lavoie@mip.xgpai.com